The excitement that we have for this years’ membership is unprecedented. In our 15th season, we’re looking to build upon the legacy and history of the group along with providing the best possible experience for our members. We’re ready to go.
— Chad Moore, Director

After two very successful audition days in September and October, United Percussion is proud to present it's 2017 cast. 


 * Veteran member

Snare Drum

Lucas Shafer*

Amanda Hampton*

Charles Cuautli*

Chase Parks*

Lexy Mattson

Nathan Attinello

Joseph Moussa

Tom Heider



Richie Frantzman*

Kirby Marino*

Jimmy Toohey*

Alex Douthat


Bass Drum

Stephen McCarrick

Aaron Alcine

Chelsea Catalone

Francisco Cabrera

Alex Gitin



Alex Hartley*

Mike Sasson*

Erik Gross

Katharine Godfrey

Rachel Orth


Front Ensemble

Bennett Stump*

Joshua Ripley*

Ryan McCoy*

Ryan Soley*

Jina Yee

Sean McWilliams

Zachary DiSano-Dominic

Jeancarlo Rodriguez*

Justus Wilson*

Nick Graziano*

Angela Bongiovanni

Ben Roberts 

Tim Golden

Alyx Galanti*

Mason Satnick*

Bailey Kincaid

Bobby D'Amato

Zachary McClane


Visual Ensemble

Leila Polo*

Azeb Freitas

Elektra Torres*

Malachi Jones 

1 Comment